Photo Competition Winners

The winners of ISWAN's Photo Competition launched in September 2015, are displayed below.

The winner is Jörgen Språng.

The runners-up are Luisito Garcia Cantona, and Mohd Farhan.

The competition invited a lot of responses, the full shortlist can be viewed here.

Jörgen Språng entry 3


Luisito Garcia Cantona entry 3 

Mohd Farhan entry 5

Read 3750 times Last modified on Monday, 23 November 2015 14:10