Staff And Board

The ISWAN staff team The ISWAN staff team

Executive Director of ISWAN: Roger Harris

Head of Operations: Ray Barker

SeafarerHelp Team Manager: Chester Quintal

Accountant: Howard Long

Office Administrator: Angie Bosley

Project Manager: Caitlin Vaughan

Communications Assistant: Amy Liebthal

South Asia Programme Director: Chirag Bahri

South East Asia Programme Manager: Jun Pablo


The Board of Trustees of the ISWAN are :

Mr Per Gullestrup (Chairman)

Mr John Canias

Mr Martin Foley

Mr Torbjorn Husby

Dr Suresh Idnani

Capt Syed Mahmoodi

Ms Karin Orsel

Mr Mike Pinto

Mr Deepak Shetty


Mr Soren Sorensen

Dr Peter Swift

Mr Andy Winbow




Read 17286 times Last modified on Thursday, 03 May 2018 08:57